31 May - 2 Jun 2017, University Technology of Sydney, NSW

Get in touch


Past event

2017 Conference

31 May - 2 June 2017, UTS, Sydney, NSW

The final program is available for download here. 

Registration for the 2017 Conference in Sydney 31 May to 2 June 2017 has now closed

University Technology Sydney is hosting the conference at their new conference centre in Ultimo. Check out the facilities / venue here

Directions to get to the UTS Function Centre - Aerial - can be downloaded here

Please direct queries about:

Booking information for general registrants:

  • Early bird rate - $590 includes GST - available until 28 April 2017
  • Normal rate - $690 includes GST - applies after 28 April 2017
  • Bookings close one week before the event - 24 May 2017
  • Additional tickets for the dinner - $90 per person 
  • Cancellations before 28 April 2017 include a $50 fee
  • No refund for cancellations after 28 April 2017, however a registration may be transferred to another applicant at no cost, providing the organisers are informed 
  • When booking indicate any dietary requirements and/or allergies 

Bookings for Speakers & sponsors:

  • Please contact Nick Glover (Speakers) or Anne Hill (Sponsors) for a PROMO code

Notice of the AURIMS AGM is available here. 

Accommodation needs to be booked separately - see the map attached for options close to UTS: 

  1. Novotel Sydney Central:  http://www.novotelsydneycentral.com.au/;
  2. Mercure Sydney: http://www.mercuresydney.com.au/;
  3. Old Clare Hotel: http://www.theoldclarehotel.com.au/;
  4. Posh Hotel: http://www.poshhotel.com.au/;
  5. Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central: https://www.tfehotels.com/brands/rendezvous-hotels/rendezvous-hotel-sydney-central;

Slightly further away, but still well within walking distance are:

  1. Metro Aspire Hotel, Sydney: http://www.metrohotels.com.au/hotels/metro-aspire-hotel-sydney/;
  2. The Ultimo: http://www.theultimo.com.au/;
  3. Vulcan Hotel: http://vulcanhotel.com.au/:
  4. Leisure Inn Sydney Central: http://www.leisureinnsydneycentral.com.au/

 

 


 


Aurims

Login

Login

Not a member yet?Apply Now!
Forgotten your password?Get a new one!
×